Frequently Asked Questions for Township Elections

Registration

Schedule:

Friday, June 26, 2020

11:15 AM CENTRAL

(9:15 PT / 10:15 MT / 12:15 ET)

Duration: 75 minutes

  • $25 for All Participants

Already Registered?

Refer to confirmation e-mail for connection instructions.

Summary

This presentation will look at many of the frequently asked questions of township elections and what the law is. Some of the topics to be discussed will include campaigning, canvassing boards, polling place conduct, and taking office after being elected.


Presenters

Karl-Christian Johannessen

How To Attend

Join the live program from your office, home, or hotel room using a computer with high speed internet. You may ask questions, participate in surveys, and post comments from your computer during the program. Please note that credit (if available) is only provided to registered attendees participating at their own computer and phone. Simple instructions with a link to the program will be sent when you register and again the day before the webinar.


Refund Policy

SeminarWeb and Minnesota Association of Townships programs are non-refundable.


Privacy Statement

We respect and are committed to protecting your privacy. (Read Statement)

Registration

Schedule:

Friday, June 26, 2020

11:15 AM CENTRAL

(9:15 PT / 10:15 MT / 12:15 ET)

Duration: 75 minutes

  • $25 for All Participants

Already Registered?

Refer to confirmation e-mail for connection instructions.

Tell a Colleague!

Add to My Calendar

Reminder: Adding to your calendar does not register you for the webinar.

Questions?

For immediate assistance please consult our FAQ.

If you're unable to find the answer you need, please call 737-201-2059 (M-F, 8am-6pm CT) or e-mail customer service.


Powered by

Powered by SeminarWeb.com